Fix missing GError initialization in compose_draft().
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 09:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 09:46:01 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
src/compose.c

index 3841d82..878e88c 100644 (file)
@@ -10526,7 +10526,7 @@ warn_err:
                GFile *f;
                GFileInfo *fi;
                GTimeVal tv;
-               GError *error;
+               GError *error = NULL;
 #else
                GStatBuf s;
 #endif