Fix drag&drop attaching files with % in filename.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:05:18 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:11:11 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
Closes bug #2115.

src/common/utils.c

index af1bb20..ab08c44 100644 (file)
@@ -1470,7 +1470,7 @@ GList *uri_list_extract_filenames(const gchar *uri_list)
                                        if (!locale_file)
                                                locale_file = g_strdup(file + 5);
 #else
-                                       locale_file = g_filename_from_uri(file, NULL, NULL);
+                                       locale_file = g_filename_from_uri(escaped_utf8uri, NULL, NULL);
 #endif
                                        result = g_list_append(result, locale_file);
                                }