ManageSieve: use stock refresh button (bug #2923 progress)
authorCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:31:51 +0000 (20:31 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 02:19:37 +0000 (22:19 -0400)
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c

index 212c30a..d917eef 100644 (file)
@@ -748,7 +748,7 @@ static SieveManagerPage *sieve_manager_page_new()
                        G_CALLBACK (filter_activate), page);
 
        /* refresh */
-       btn = gtk_button_new_with_mnemonic("_Refresh");
+       btn = gtk_button_new_from_stock(GTK_STOCK_REFRESH);
        gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox_allbuttons), btn, FALSE, FALSE, 4);
        g_signal_connect (G_OBJECT(btn), "clicked",
                        G_CALLBACK (account_changed), page);