add new team members and contributors
authorPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2002 10:18:30 +0000 (10:18 +0000)
committerPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2002 10:18:30 +0000 (10:18 +0000)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index c67c22f..ec87cff 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -6,8 +6,10 @@ main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
 
        Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
+       Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
        Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
        Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
+       Oliver Haertel          <o.h.a@gmx.net>
        Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
        Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
        Darko Koruga            <darko.koruga@hermes.si>
@@ -157,3 +159,5 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        Martin Kluge
        George Danchev
        Satoshi Nagayasu
+       Ruslan N. Balkin
+       Nicolas Kaiser