Use debug_print for debug info
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 22:51:04 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 23:09:56 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
src/plugins/newmail/newmail.c

index 8d7c40e4c9c2db7d3f9bdbd7d1b63b2ee4cea4bf..92ec0c20a42d493b2fe0e6181369033d16d4447b 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ gboolean plugin_done (void)
        }
     hooks_unregister_hook (MAIL_POSTFILTERING_HOOKLIST, hook_id);
 
-    printf (_("Newmail plugin unloaded\n"));
+    debug_print ("Newmail plugin unloaded\n");
     return TRUE;
     } /* plugin_done */
 
@@ -127,8 +127,8 @@ gint plugin_init (gchar **error)
        setbuf (NewLog, NULL);
        }
 
-    printf (_("Newmail plugin loaded\n"
-              "Message header summaries written to %s\n"), LogName);
+    debug_print ("Newmail plugin loaded\n"
+              "Message header summaries written to %s\n", LogName);
     return (0);
     } /* plugin_init */