update translation team
authorPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 12:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0000)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 12:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0000)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 12ed96a..d3a2bb5 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -40,12 +40,10 @@ Claws Mail-w32
 
 Claws Mail translation team
 
-       [bg]    Yasen Pramatarov        <yasen@lindeas.com>
        [ca]    Carles Tubio Terrón     <c@rles-tub.io>
        [cs]    David Vachulka          <david@konstrukce-cad.com>
        [de]    Thomas Bellmann         <ThomasBellmann@gmx.net>
        [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
-       [eo]    Sian Mountbatten        <poenikatu@fastmail.co.uk>
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
                Carles Tubio Terrón     <c@rles-tub.io>
        [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
@@ -53,11 +51,11 @@ Claws Mail translation team
        [he]    Isratine Citizen        <genghiskhan@gmx.ca>
        [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
        [it]    Luigi Votta             <luigi.vtt@gmail.com>
-       [lt]    Mindaugas Baranauskas   <embar@super.lt>
        [nb]    Petter Adsen            <petter@synth.no>
        [nl]    Marcel Pol              <mpol@gmx.net>
        [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
                                        <frederico@teia.bio.br>
+       [ru]    Mikhail Kurinnoi        <viewizard@viewizard.com>
        [sk]    Slavko                  <slavino@slavino.sk>
        [sv]    Andreas Rönnquist       <gusnan@openmailbox.org>
        [zh_TW] Mark Chang              <mark.cyj@gmail.com>