RSSyl: during format update, copy also folder properties
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:08:05 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
src/plugins/rssyl/rssyl_update_format.c

index b607054e474c7466a6882a4b360a6b98b3cf958c..323da2072e309f1adfbde41303cb02c57ff35814 100644 (file)
 
 /* Claws Mail includes */
 #include <alertpanel.h>
+#include <folder_item_prefs.h>
 #include <log.h>
 #include <mainwindow.h>
+#include <matcher.h>
 #include <msgcache.h>
 
 /* Local includes */
@@ -161,6 +163,8 @@ static void rssyl_update_format_func(FolderItem *item, gpointer data)
                        ritem->fetch_comments_max_age = of->fetch_comments_for;
                        ritem->silent_update = of->silent_update;
                        ritem->ssl_verify_peer = of->ssl_verify_peer;
+
+                       folder_item_prefs_copy_prefs(item, &ritem->item);
                }
 
                rssyl_update_format_move_contents(item, new_item);
@@ -217,6 +221,9 @@ void rssyl_update_format()
        g_slist_foreach(ctx->oldroots, _delete_old_roots_func, NULL);
        g_slist_free(ctx->oldroots);
 
+       prefs_matcher_write_config();
+       folder_write_list();
+
        folder_item_update_thaw();
 
        g_free(ctx);