In folderview, Enter key opens the selected folder immediately.
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 07:49:51 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 07:52:05 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
...instead of expanding it to see its subfolders.
Closes bug #3541.

src/folderview.c

index ed85a12..3336d94 100644 (file)
@@ -2005,10 +2005,6 @@ static gboolean folderview_key_pressed(GtkWidget *widget, GdkEventKey *event,
 
        switch (event->keyval) {
        case GDK_KEY_Right:
-#ifndef GENERIC_UMPC
-       case GDK_KEY_Return:
-       case GDK_KEY_KP_Enter:
-#endif
                if (folderview->selected) {
                        if (!GTK_CMCTREE_ROW(folderview->selected)->expanded)
                                gtk_cmctree_expand(GTK_CMCTREE(folderview->ctree),
@@ -2026,6 +2022,12 @@ static gboolean folderview_key_pressed(GtkWidget *widget, GdkEventKey *event,
                                folderview->selected);
                }
                break;  
+#else
+       case GDK_KEY_Return:
+       case GDK_KEY_KP_Enter:
+               if (folderview->selected)
+                       folderview_select_node(folderview, folderview->selected);
+               break;
 #endif
        case GDK_KEY_space:
                BREAK_ON_MODIFIER_KEY();