Fix filtering action configuration dialog modality on Windows.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:37:44 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 15:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
First set transient_for, then show dialog, then set modal,
just like other dialogs.

src/prefs_filtering_action.c

index 92bc5b5..3481776 100644 (file)
@@ -300,6 +300,7 @@ void prefs_filtering_action_open(GSList *action_list,
        prefs_filtering_action_set_dialog(action_list);
 
        gtk_widget_show(filtering_action.window);
+       gtk_window_set_modal(GTK_WINDOW(filtering_action.window), TRUE);
 }
 
 /*!
@@ -393,7 +394,6 @@ static void prefs_filtering_action_create(void)
        window = gtkut_window_new(GTK_WINDOW_TOPLEVEL, "prefs_filtering_action");
        gtk_container_set_border_width(GTK_CONTAINER(window), VBOX_BORDER);
        gtk_window_set_position(GTK_WINDOW(window), GTK_WIN_POS_CENTER);
-       gtk_window_set_modal(GTK_WINDOW(window), TRUE);
        gtk_window_set_resizable(GTK_WINDOW(window), TRUE);
 
        vbox = gtk_vbox_new(FALSE, 6);