msg is not const
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 13:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:34:15 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
src/gtk/gtkutils.c

index 3500a83..b30a46b 100644 (file)
@@ -1915,7 +1915,7 @@ static void auto_configure_done(const gchar *hostname, gint port, gboolean ssl,
 
                gtk_label_set_text(data->info_label, _("Done."));
        } else {
-               const gchar *msg;
+               gchar *msg;
                switch (data->resolver_error) {
                case G_RESOLVER_ERROR_NOT_FOUND:
                        msg = g_strdup(_("Failed: no service record found."));