Add Greek to i18n stats
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 8 May 2020 19:35:49 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 8 May 2020 19:35:49 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
tools/claws.i18n.status.pl

index b48fc57..f23ac6b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 #
 # claws.i18n.stats.pl - Generate statistics for Claws Mail po directory.
 # 
-# Copyright (C) 2003-2016 by Ricardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>,
+# Copyright (C) 2003-2020 by Ricardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>,
 #                            Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
 # This program is released under the GNU General Public License.
 #
 
 %langname = (
 #      'bg.po' => 'Bulgarian',
-       'ca.po' => 'Catalan',
-       'cs.po' => 'Czech',
+       'ca.po' => 'Catalan',
+       'cs.po' => 'Czech',
        'da.po' => 'Danish',
        'de.po' => 'German',
+       'el_GR.po' => 'Greek',
        'en_GB.po' => 'British English',
 #      'eo.po' => 'Esperanto',
        'es.po' => 'Spanish',
-       'fi.po' => 'Finnish',
+       'fi.po' => 'Finnish',
        'fr.po' => 'French',
 #      'he.po' => 'Hebrew',
        'hu.po' => 'Hungarian',
 
 %lasttranslator = (
 #      'bg.po' => 'Yasen Pramatarov <yasen@lindeas.com>',
-       'ca.po' => 'David Medina <opensusecatala@gmail.com>',
-       'cs.po' => 'David Vachulka <david@konstrukce-cad.com>',
+       'ca.po' => 'David Medina <opensusecatala@gmail.com>',
+       'cs.po' => 'David Vachulka <david@konstrukce-cad.com>',
        'da.po' => 'Erik P. Olsen <epodata@gmail.com>',
        'de.po' => 'Simon Legner <simon.legner@gmail.com>',
+       'el_GR.po' => 'Haris Karachristianidis <hariskar@cryptolab.net>',
        'en_GB.po' => 'Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>',
 #      'eo.po' => 'Sian Mountbatten <poenikatu@fastmail.co.uk>',
        'es.po' => 'Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>',
-       'fi.po' => 'Flammie Pirinen <flammie@iki.fi>',
+       'fi.po' => 'Flammie Pirinen <flammie@iki.fi>',
        'fr.po' => 'Tristan Chabredier <wwp@claws-mail.org>',
 #      'he.po' => 'Isratine Citizen <genghiskhan@gmx.ca>',
        'hu.po' => 'P&aacute;der Rezs&#337; <rezso@rezso.net>',
 
 %barcolornorm = (
        default => 'white',
-       partially => 'lightblue',       
-       completed => 'blue',            
+       partially => 'lightblue',
+       completed => 'blue',
 );
 
-%barcoloraged = (      
+%barcoloraged = (
        default => 'white',
        partially => 'lightgrey',       # ligth red '#FFA0A0',
        completed => 'grey',            # darker red '#FF7070',