Fix an off-by-one error in textview's quote unfolding.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:02:37 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:03:23 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
src/textview.c

index 7372a1c..1ecaebc 100644 (file)
@@ -2706,7 +2706,7 @@ static void textview_toggle_quote(TextView *textview, GSList *start_list, Clicka
                gtk_text_buffer_get_iter_at_offset(buffer, &start, uri->start);
                gtk_text_buffer_insert_with_tags_by_name
                                (buffer, &start, (gchar *)uri->data, 
-                                strlen((gchar *)uri->data)-1,
+                                uri->data_len,
                                 "qlink", (gchar *)uri->fg_color, NULL);
                uri->end = gtk_text_iter_get_offset(&start);
                textview_make_clickable_parts_later(textview,