Fix bug #3516 ‘vCard icon misplaced’
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:16:27 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:07:49 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
The icon was too big for the tree. Surrounding whitespace has been
removed to fit at least as better as the others used on the AddressBook.

src/pixmaps/vcard.xpm

index 2595dc3..e764404 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /* XPM */
 static char * vcard_xpm[] = {
-"24 24 71 1",
+"22 16 71 1",
 "      c None",
 ".     c #959595",
 "+     c #000000",
@@ -72,27 +72,19 @@ static char * vcard_xpm[] = {
 "D     c #E4E4E4",
 "E     c #848484",
 "F     c #656565",
-"                        ",
-"                        ",
-"                        ",
-"                        ",
-" .++++++++++++++++++++@ ",
-" +##################$#+ ",
-" +#%%%%%&&&*****===--;+ ",
-" +#%>>,')>&****==----;+ ",
-" +#%>>!++,**~={=>----]+ ",
-" +#%>>^/+(**_:<:[}||1]+ ",
-" +#%>>^2+'**{=----1113+ ",
-" +#&>456+7**=----11183+ ",
-" +#&90abcd=*:e{fgh|i8j+ ",
-" +#&0kklmn=*---111888o+ ",
-" +#*****===*f}phqrsitu+ ",
-" +#*vvv=|>-*-111888ttw+ ",
-" +#*vxe=q--*h1g.siiiyw+ ",
-" +#*===----11888tttyyz+ ",
-" +;AABCCD;]]33joouwwz;+ ",
-" E++++++++++++++++++++F ",
-"                        ",
-"                        ",
-"                        ",
-"                        "};
+".++++++++++++++++++++@",
+"+##################$#+",
+"+#%%%%%&&&*****===--;+",
+"+#%>>,')>&****==----;+",
+"+#%>>!++,**~={=>----]+",
+"+#%>>^/+(**_:<:[}||1]+",
+"+#%>>^2+'**{=----1113+",
+"+#&>456+7**=----11183+",
+"+#&90abcd=*:e{fgh|i8j+",
+"+#&0kklmn=*---111888o+",
+"+#*****===*f}phqrsitu+",
+"+#*vvv=|>-*-111888ttw+",
+"+#*vxe=q--*h1g.siiiyw+",
+"+#*===----11888tttyyz+",
+"+;AABCCD;]]33joouwwz;+",
+"E++++++++++++++++++++F"};