Fix bug #3094 “OK or Yes to create new directory?”
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 11:25:18 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:25:27 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
src/exphtmldlg.c

index 12b6deb..49db84c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
  * Sylpheed -- a GTK+ based, lightweight, and fast e-mail client
- * Copyright (C) 2002-2012 Match Grun and the Claws Mail team
+ * Copyright (C) 2002-2014 Match Grun and the Claws Mail team
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
@@ -174,10 +174,10 @@ static gboolean exp_html_move_file( void ) {
 
        /* Prompt to create */
        msg = g_strdup_printf( _(
-               "HTML Output Directory '%s'\n" \
-               "does not exist. OK to create new directory?" ),
+               "The HTML output directory '%s'\n" \
+               "does not exist. Do you want to create it?" ),
                _exportCtl_->dirOutput );
-       aval = alertpanel( _("Create Directory" ),
+       aval = alertpanel( _("Create directory" ),
                msg, GTK_STOCK_NO, GTK_STOCK_YES, NULL );
        g_free( msg );
        if( aval != G_ALERTALTERNATE ) return FALSE;