Fix bug #3108 “link libravatar plugin against libcurl”.
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:19:18 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
Thanks Christian Hesse for the patch.

src/plugins/libravatar/Makefile.am

index e49d965..752c81c 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,8 @@ endif
 libravatar_la_LDFLAGS = \
        $(plugin_res_ldflag) $(no_undefined) $(export_symbols) \
        -avoid-version -module \
 libravatar_la_LDFLAGS = \
        $(plugin_res_ldflag) $(no_undefined) $(export_symbols) \
        -avoid-version -module \
-       $(GTK_LIBS)
+       $(GTK_LIBS) \
+       $(CURL_LIBS)
 
 libravatar_la_DEPENDENCIES = $(plugin_deps)
 
 
 libravatar_la_DEPENDENCIES = $(plugin_deps)
 
@@ -65,7 +66,8 @@ INCLUDES = \
 
 AM_CPPFLAGS = \
        $(GLIB_CFLAGS) \
 
 AM_CPPFLAGS = \
        $(GLIB_CFLAGS) \
-       $(GTK_CFLAGS)
+       $(GTK_CFLAGS) \
+       $(CURL_CFLAGS)
 
 libravatar_la_SOURCES = \
        libravatar.c libravatar.h \
 
 libravatar_la_SOURCES = \
        libravatar.c libravatar.h \