Fix desktop file Categories and add Keywords
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:40:57 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
claws-mail.desktop.in

index e33bf81..7c4af4b 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,9 @@ Name=Claws Mail
 _GenericName=E-mail client
 Exec=claws-mail %u
 Icon=claws-mail
-Categories=Network;Office;Email;
+Categories=Network;Email;
 _Comment=Lightweight and Fast GTK+ based Mail Client
+_Keywords=lightweight;fast;gui;extensible;plugin;pop;pop3;imap;imap4;nntp;news;
 Terminal=false
 Type=Application
 StartupNotify=true