Remove unreachable code
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 21:21:05 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
Since this is within the switch case where selection_mode is
GTK_SELECTION_BROWSE the if is always executed and the else
path is never taken.

src/gtk/gtkcmclist.c

index b2807586ed2cdde08ba8bad59590d66d3e808363..7980b8a2469d184c4f18055461d12ac61b743671 100644 (file)
@@ -7035,16 +7035,8 @@ scroll_vertical (GtkCMCList      *clist,
       move_focus_row (clist, scroll_type, position);
 
       if (old_focus_row != clist->focus_row)
       move_focus_row (clist, scroll_type, position);
 
       if (old_focus_row != clist->focus_row)
-       {
-         if (clist->selection_mode == GTK_SELECTION_BROWSE)
-           g_signal_emit (G_OBJECT (clist), clist_signals[UNSELECT_ROW], 0,
-                            old_focus_row, -1, NULL);
-         else if (!GTK_CMCLIST_ADD_MODE(clist))
-           {
-             gtk_cmclist_unselect_all (clist);
-             clist->undo_anchor = old_focus_row;
-           }
-       }
+         g_signal_emit (G_OBJECT (clist), clist_signals[UNSELECT_ROW], 0,
+                               old_focus_row, -1, NULL);
 
       switch (gtk_cmclist_row_is_visible (clist, clist->focus_row))
        {
 
       switch (gtk_cmclist_row_is_visible (clist, clist->focus_row))
        {