managesieve: Localize Rename button. Fix bug 3469
authorCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 14:49:15 +0000 (10:49 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 15:13:46 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
not breaking string freeze because the string is already translated and in use

src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c

index 56e8e093e85f34f4eb5c55c4d659677add0a33e6..bae6afd5d97787fdc60186f41a14356ad252ce3c 100644 (file)
@@ -744,7 +744,7 @@ static SieveManagerPage *sieve_manager_page_new()
                        G_CALLBACK (filter_delete), page);
 
        /* rename */
-       btn = gtk_button_new_with_label("Rename");
+       btn = gtk_button_new_with_label(_("Rename"));
        gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox_buttons), btn, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
        g_signal_connect (G_OBJECT(btn), "clicked",
                        G_CALLBACK (filter_rename), page);