action: Keep selection set afterwards
authorOlivier Brunel <jjk@jjacky.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:53:17 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
Upon running (filtering) actions, the current selection was lost (due to
refreshing the current folder); Let's restore it.

src/action.c

index c6dd10f..af62f37 100644 (file)
@@ -627,6 +627,7 @@ static void mainwin_actions_execute(MainWindow *mainwin, guint action_nb,
 
        msg_list = summary_get_selected_msg_list(mainwin->summaryview);
        message_actions_execute(mainwin->messageview, action_nb, msg_list);
 
        msg_list = summary_get_selected_msg_list(mainwin->summaryview);
        message_actions_execute(mainwin->messageview, action_nb, msg_list);
+       summary_select_by_msg_list(mainwin->summaryview, msg_list);
        g_slist_free(msg_list);
 }
 
        g_slist_free(msg_list);
 }