2007-07-02 [paul] 2.9.2cvs77
authorPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2007 06:18:48 +0000 (06:18 +0000)
committerPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2007 06:18:48 +0000 (06:18 +0000)
* AUTHORS
updated

AUTHORS
ChangeLog
PATCHSETS
configure.ac

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 231ffbd..622cc26 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -32,8 +32,9 @@ Claws Mail on Maemo
 
 Claws Mail translation team
 
-       [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
-       [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
+       [bg]    Yasen Pramatarov        <yasen@lindeas.com>
+       [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <ktalanet@yahoo.es>
+       [cs]    Tim                     <timbrain@post.cz>
        [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
        [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
        [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
@@ -41,6 +42,7 @@ Claws Mail translation team
        [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
        [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
        [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
+       [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
        [it]    Andrea Spadaccini       <a.spadaccini@catania.linux.it>
        [ja]    Rui Hirokawa            <rui_hirokawa@ybb.ne.jp>
        [ko]    SungHyun Nam            <namsh@kldp.org>
@@ -52,12 +54,12 @@ Claws Mail translation team
                                        <fggdebian@yahoo.com.br>
        [ru]    Pavlo Bohmat            <bohm@ukr.net>
        [sk]    Andrej Kacian           <andrej@kacian.sk>
-       [sr]    Urke MMI                <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
+       [sr]    Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sourceforge.net>
        [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
-       [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
+       [zh_CN] Ralgh Young             <bamanzi@gmail.com>
        [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
 
-Sypheed-Claws documentation team
+Claws Mail documentation team
 
        [en]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
                Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
@@ -67,7 +69,7 @@ Sypheed-Claws documentation team
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
 
        [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
-               Tristan Chabredier              <wwp@claws-mail.org>
+               Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
 
        [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
        
index 918e008..cabff23 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2007-07-02 [paul]      2.9.2cvs77
+
+       * AUTHORS
+               updated
+
 2007-06-29 [wwp]       2.9.2cvs76
 
        * src/gtk/headers.h
index 8c70ab0..e9a4161 100644 (file)
--- a/PATCHSETS
+++ b/PATCHSETS
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.25.2.19 -r 1.25.2.20 tools/Makefile.am;  ) > 2.9.2cvs74.patchset
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.207.2.165 -r 1.207.2.166 src/folderview.c;  ) > 2.9.2cvs75.patchset
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.1 -r 1.1.2.2 src/gtk/headers.h;  ) > 2.9.2cvs76.patchset
+( cvs diff -u -r 1.100.2.50 -r 1.100.2.51 AUTHORS;  ) > 2.9.2cvs77.patchset
index ab7a56d..2e0ee72 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ MINOR_VERSION=9
 MICRO_VERSION=2
 INTERFACE_AGE=0
 BINARY_AGE=0
-EXTRA_VERSION=76
+EXTRA_VERSION=77
 EXTRA_RELEASE=
 EXTRA_GTK2_VERSION=