Rename address book search label
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 18:44:51 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 18:45:23 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
src/addressbook.c

index 60c5f02ba51c215b5a50aa709f9c6622c21243cd..0304c1f49f0b66d75cf7934c05177ba292a75c9b 100644 (file)
@@ -1109,7 +1109,7 @@ static void addressbook_create(void)
        hbox = gtk_hbox_new(FALSE, 4);
        gtk_box_pack_start(GTK_BOX(clist_vbox), hbox, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
 
-       label = gtk_label_new(_("Lookup name:"));
+       label = gtk_label_new(_("Search"));
        gtk_box_pack_start(GTK_BOX(hbox), label, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
 
        entry = gtk_entry_new();