Remove generated file
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
and ignore it properly :-)

.gitignore
po/stamp-po [deleted file]

index 9177d2b..06e3b97 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ Makefile.in
 /po/insert-header.sin
 /po/Makevars.template
 /po/*.po~
-/po/stamp-it
+/po/stamp-po
 /po/.intltool-merge-cache
 /po/POTFILES
 /po/quot.sed
diff --git a/po/stamp-po b/po/stamp-po
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 9788f70..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-timestamp