Hey I'm married :)
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 09:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 09:11:06 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
AUTHORS
src/gtk/authors.h

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 22e1370..2b04e2d 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Claws Mail
        Andrej Kacian           <ticho@claws-mail.org> 
        Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
        Charles Lehner          <charles@claws-mail.org>
-       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+       Colin Leroy-Mira        <colin@colino.net>
        Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
        Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        Salvatore De Paolis     <iwkse@claws-mail.org>
index 2d4a706..20634f7 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ static char *TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "Andrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>",
 "Darko Koruga <darko@users.sf.net>",
 "Charles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>",
-"Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>",
+"Colin Leroy-Mira <colin@colino.net>",
 "Paul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>",
 "Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>",
 "Salvatore De Paolis <iwkse@claws-mail.org>",