Set focus row to top item if marking a message above previous
authorAndreas Rönnquist <gusnan@gusnan.se>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:51:47 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:05:20 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
src/gtk/gtksctree.c

index 4e75b08299ec9bac04c24a80df0c94444510c292..b7a86ee760578066d48fdff0af43a07fb889bf27 100644 (file)
@@ -324,7 +324,7 @@ select_range (GtkSCTree *sctree, gint row)
        if (row < prev_row) {
                min = row;
                max = prev_row;
-               GTK_CMCLIST(sctree)->focus_row = max;
+               GTK_CMCLIST(sctree)->focus_row = min;
        } else {
                min = prev_row;
                max = row;