managesieve: ensure space above Refresh button
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:39:54 +0000 (22:39 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:42:16 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c

index 2dcdf71..afdb36a 100644 (file)
@@ -731,7 +731,7 @@ static SieveManagerPage *sieve_manager_page_new()
 
        /* Buttons */
 
-       vbox_allbuttons = gtk_vbox_new (FALSE, 0);
+       vbox_allbuttons = gtk_vbox_new (FALSE, 8);
        gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (hbox), vbox_allbuttons, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
 
        /* buttons that depend on there being a connection */