Fix bug #3211 “Fails to build in Debian hurd-i386 architecture”
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:31:57 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
src/common/utils.h

index 361419d22bef0421129b558fcd3df2434242b617..d556b0e0a1a4e5e036ccdc1e17684ea4a73c06a8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
 /*
- * Sylpheed -- a GTK+ based, lightweight, and fast e-mail client
- * Copyright (C) 1999-2012 Hiroyuki Yamamoto and the Claws Mail team
+ * Claws Mail -- a GTK+ based, lightweight, and fast e-mail client
+ * Copyright (C) 1999-2014 Hiroyuki Yamamoto and the Claws Mail team
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 #  include <wchar.h>
 #endif
 
 #  include <wchar.h>
 #endif
 
+/* The Hurd doesn't have this limit */
+#ifndef PATH_MAX
+  #define PATH_MAX 4196
+#endif
+
 #ifdef G_OS_WIN32
 
 #define fsync _commit
 #ifdef G_OS_WIN32
 
 #define fsync _commit