Fix buf #4166: corrupted double-linked list
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 19:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 19:28:36 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
src/action.c

index 0996662..8285027 100644 (file)
@@ -1096,7 +1096,6 @@ static gint wait_for_children(Children *children)
                free_children(children);
        } else if (!children->output) {
                gtk_widget_destroy(children->dialog);
-               children->dialog = NULL;
        }
 
        return FALSE;