add Martin to list of authors
authorPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2002 08:18:35 +0000 (08:18 +0000)
committerPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2002 08:18:35 +0000 (08:18 +0000)
AUTHORS
ChangeLog.claws
configure.in
doc/man/sylpheed.1.gz

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 6a61bc3..112838f 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -6,13 +6,14 @@ main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
 
        Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
-       Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
+       Match Grun                      <match@dimensional.com>
        Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
        Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
        Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
        Darko Koruga            <darko.koruga@hermes.si>
-       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
-       Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
+       Colin Leroy                     <colin@colino.net>
+       Paul Mangan                     <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
+       Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
        Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
        Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru>
        Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
@@ -27,15 +28,15 @@ sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
 
 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
 
-       Fran├žois Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
-       Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
-       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
-       Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
-       Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
+       Fran├žois Barriere               <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
+       Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
+       Hoa viet Dinh                   <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
+       Melvin Hadasht                  <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
+       Paul Kater                              <paul@nlpagan.net>
        Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
-       Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
-       Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
-       Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
+       Jens Oberender                  <j.obi@troja.net>
+       Marcelo Ramos                   <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
+       Guido Rudolphi                  <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
        Nick Selby
 
 user manuals
@@ -66,7 +67,6 @@ contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
        Suzuki Mio
        Ishihara
        Jason McCarver
-       Martin Schaaf
        Sakamoto
        Hiramatu
        John E.P. Hynes
index 0150bf4..04a5c7b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2002-07-10     [paul]  0.7.8claws57
+
+       * AUTHORS
+         man/sylpheed.1.gz
+               add Martin to the list of authors
+
 2002-07-09 [martin]    0.7.8claws56
        * src/gtksctree.c
                Added gtk_ctree_last_visible(), tree_update_level(),
index f05666c..81a2183 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ MINOR_VERSION=7
 MICRO_VERSION=8
 INTERFACE_AGE=0
 BINARY_AGE=0
-EXTRA_VERSION=claws56
+EXTRA_VERSION=claws57
 VERSION=$MAJOR_VERSION.$MINOR_VERSION.$MICRO_VERSION$EXTRA_VERSION
 
 dnl set $target
index bb13664..d1c54dd 100644 (file)
Binary files a/doc/man/sylpheed.1.gz and b/doc/man/sylpheed.1.gz differ