Remove stale MSG_IS_RETRCPT_PENDING
authorOlaf Hering <olaf@aepfle.de>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 17:03:14 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 00:15:02 +0000 (01:15 +0100)
The bitflag MSG_RETRCPT_PENDING is not defined, the existing flags do not
indicate a typo. Remove this stale macro to avoid confusion.

Signed-off-by: Olaf Hering <olaf@aepfle.de>
src/procmsg.h

index 9b143f1..0f46515 100644 (file)
 
 /* Claws related flags */
 #define MSG_IS_IGNORE_THREAD(msg)      (((msg).perm_flags & MSG_IGNORE_THREAD) != 0)
 
 /* Claws related flags */
 #define MSG_IS_IGNORE_THREAD(msg)      (((msg).perm_flags & MSG_IGNORE_THREAD) != 0)
-#define MSG_IS_RETRCPT_PENDING(msg)    (((msg).perm_flags & MSG_RETRCPT_PENDING) != 0)
 #define MSG_IS_RETRCPT_SENT(msg)       (((msg).perm_flags & MSG_RETRCPT_SENT) != 0)
 #define MSG_IS_RETRCPT_GOT(msg)                (((msg).perm_flags & MSG_RETRCPT_GOT) != 0)
 #define MSG_IS_SPAM(msg)               (((msg).perm_flags & MSG_SPAM) != 0)
 #define MSG_IS_RETRCPT_SENT(msg)       (((msg).perm_flags & MSG_RETRCPT_SENT) != 0)
 #define MSG_IS_RETRCPT_GOT(msg)                (((msg).perm_flags & MSG_RETRCPT_GOT) != 0)
 #define MSG_IS_SPAM(msg)               (((msg).perm_flags & MSG_SPAM) != 0)