2006-06-09 [paul] 2.2.3cvs5
authorPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2006 09:04:36 +0000 (09:04 +0000)
committerPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2006 09:04:36 +0000 (09:04 +0000)
* AUTHORS
* src/gtk/authors.h
* tools/claws.i18n.status.pl
updated with new info

AUTHORS
ChangeLog
PATCHSETS
configure.ac
src/gtk/authors.h
tools/claws.i18n.status.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index fa60d46..f076a3d 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,10 +1,6 @@
-main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
-
-       Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
-                               <yamamoto@good-day.co.jp>
-
-claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
+Sylpheed-Claws (http://www.sylpheed-claws.net)
 
+       Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
        Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
        Keith Edmunds           <keith@midnighthax.com> 
        Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
@@ -15,30 +11,28 @@ claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
        Darko Koruga            <darko@users.sourceforge.net>
        Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
        Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
+       Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        Leandro A. F. Pereira   <leandro@linuxmag.com.br>
        Luke Plant              <L.Plant.98@cantab.net>
        Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
        Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
        Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
+       wwp                     <wwp@users.sf.net>
        Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
 
-sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)    
-
-       Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
-
-sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
+Sylpheed-Claws-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
 
        Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
        Thorsten Maerz          <torte@netztorte.de>
 
-sylpheed-claws translation team
+Sylpheed-Claws translation team
 
        [bg]    George Danchev          <danchev@spnet.net>
        [ca]    Miquel Oliete           <miqueloliete@softhome.net>
        [de]    Stephan Sachse          <white@dev-zero.com>
        [en_GB] Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
        [el]    Stavros Giannouris      <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>
-       [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
+       [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
        [fi]    Flammie Pirinen         <flammie@iki.fi>
        [fr]    Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
        [hr]    Dragan                  <drleskov@inet.hr>
@@ -57,39 +51,29 @@ sylpheed-claws translation team
        [sv]    Anders Troback          <sylpheed@troback.com>
        [zh_CN] Hansom Young            <hyoung@operamail.com>
        [zh_TW] Wei-Lun Chao            <chaoweilun@pcmail.com.tw>
-       
-sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
 
-       François Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
-       Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
-       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
-       Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
-       Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
-       Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
-       Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
-       Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
-       Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
-       Nick Selby
+Sypheed-Claws documentation team
 
-user manuals
+       [en]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
+               Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+               Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
+               wwp                     <wwp@users.sf.net>
 
-       Yoichi Imai (Japanese)  <yoichi@silver-forest.com>
-       Paul Kater (English)    <paul@nlpagan.net>
+       [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+               wwp                     <wwp@users.sf.net>
 
-application icon
+       [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
+       
+Sylpheed-Claws logo
 
-       WAKAI Kazunao           <silver@lacmhacarh.gr.jp>
+       Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
 
 other icons
 
        Jakub 'jimmac' Steiner  <jimmac@ximian.com>
        Aleksandar Urosevic     <urke@users.sf.net>
 
-Sylpheed-Claws logo
-
-       Jesper Schultz          <jesper@schultz-net.dk>
-
-contributors (beside the above; based on Changelog)
+contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
 
        Alte
        Pierric Descamps
index 260ab5a..4fee3a5 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+2006-06-09 [paul]      2.2.3cvs5
+
+       * AUTHORS
+       * src/gtk/authors.h
+       * tools/claws.i18n.status.pl
+               updated with new info
+
 2006-06-09 [paul]      2.2.3cvs4
 
        * README
index 6788316..cd05595 100644 (file)
--- a/PATCHSETS
+++ b/PATCHSETS
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.36.2.65 -r 1.36.2.66 src/common/utils.c;  ) > 2.2.3cvs2.patchset
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.1.4.39 -r 1.1.4.40 src/etpan/imap-thread.c;  ) > 2.2.3cvs3.patchset
 ( cvs diff -u -r 1.8.2.10 -r 1.8.2.11 README;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.4 -r 1.1.2.5 manual/ack.xml;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.19 -r 1.1.2.20 src/gtk/authors.h;  ) > 2.2.3cvs4.patchset
+( cvs diff -u -r 1.100.2.38 -r 1.100.2.39 AUTHORS;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.20 -r 1.1.2.21 src/gtk/authors.h;  cvs diff -u -r 1.1.2.9 -r 1.1.2.10 tools/claws.i18n.status.pl;  ) > 2.2.3cvs5.patchset
index 70d0915..76afacb 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ MINOR_VERSION=2
 MICRO_VERSION=3
 INTERFACE_AGE=0
 BINARY_AGE=0
-EXTRA_VERSION=4
+EXTRA_VERSION=5
 EXTRA_RELEASE=
 EXTRA_GTK2_VERSION=
 
index 8ebabab..bb09b80 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ static char *TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "Hoà Viêt Dinh <hoa@users.sf.net>",
 "Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>",
 "Darko Koruga <darko@users.sf.net>",
-"Ricardo Mones Lastra <mones@users.sf.net>",
+"Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>",
 "Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>",
 "Paul Mangan <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>",
 "Martin Schaaf <mascha1@users.sf.net>",
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ static char *TRANS_TEAM_LIST[] = {
 "[de] Stephan Sachse <white@dev-zero.com>",
 "[en_GB] Paul Mangan <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>",
 "[el] Stavros Giannouris <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>",
-"[es] Ricardo Mones Lastra <mones@users.sf.net>",
+"[es] Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>",
 "[fi] Flammie Pirinen <flammie@iki.fi>",
 "[fr] Fabien Vantard <fzzzzz@gmail.com>",
 "[hr] Dragan <drleskov@inet.hr>",
@@ -56,10 +56,13 @@ NULL
 };
 
 static char *DOC_TEAM_LIST[] = {
-"Ricardo Mones Lastra <mones@users.sf.net>",
-"Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>",
-"Paul Mangan <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>",
-"wwp <wwp@users.sf.net>",
+"[en] Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>",
+"     Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>",
+"     Paul Mangan <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>",
+"     wwp <wwp@users.sf.net>",
+"[fr] Colin Leroy <colin@colino.net>",
+"     wwp <wwp@users.sf.net>",
+"[pl] Pawel Pekala <c0rn@gazeta.pl>",
 NULL
 };
 
index 917b9d6..afa1449 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
        'de.po' => 'Stephan Sachse <white@dev-zero.com>',
        'el.po' => 'Stavros Giannouris  <stavrosg2002@freemail.gr>',
        'en_GB.po' => 'Paul Mangan <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>',
-       'es.po' => 'Ricardo Mones Lastra <mones@aic.uniovi.es>',
+       'es.po' => 'Ricardo Mones Lastra <ricardo@mones.org>',
        'fi.po' => 'Flammie Pirinen <flammie@iki.fi>',
        'fr.po' => 'Fabien Vantard <fzzzzz@gmail.com>',
        'hr.po' => 'Dragan Leskovar <drleskov@inet.hr>',