Corrected copyright header in proxy.[ch]
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:46:11 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:47:00 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
src/common/proxy.c
src/common/proxy.h

index db21429f9157f730f175fa09124756f601b5deaf..9902b0db7b5960e4d9c97b032d9e712ffe7ee020 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
  * Claws Mail -- a GTK+ based, lightweight, and fast e-mail client
- * Copyright (C) 1999-2014 Hiroyuki Yamamoto
+ * Copyright (C) 2018 the Claws Mail team
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
index c009cc4d3db17e2cb545af9403f5703c0e9218d5..8f527accb30ec3f221bba587ec351254998b1782 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
  * Claws Mail -- a GTK+ based, lightweight, and fast e-mail client
- * Copyright (C) 1999-2010 Hiroyuki Yamamoto
+ * Copyright (C) 2018 the Claws Mail team
  *
  * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by