Automatically set gtk-auto-mnemonics on Win32; fixes bug #3179
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:51:11 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
src/main.c

index 41d49cffd257513036e7763c10332873649b6e89..37b26d5ccaade9fca3d265b8865000f5eb75ff2a 100644 (file)
@@ -1060,6 +1060,10 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                        "gtk-theme-name",
                        "MS-Windows",
                        "XProperty");
                        "gtk-theme-name",
                        "MS-Windows",
                        "XProperty");
+       gtk_settings_set_long_property(gtk_settings_get_default(),
+                       "gtk-auto-mnemonics",
+                       TRUE,
+                       "XProperty");
 #endif
 
 #ifdef HAVE_NETWORKMANAGER_SUPPORT
 #endif
 
 #ifdef HAVE_NETWORKMANAGER_SUPPORT