Clean ‘account.c:1866:2: warning: comparison between pointer and integer’
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:27:29 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:40:13 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
src/account.c

index 3a898da..2d70e6d 100644 (file)
@@ -1863,7 +1863,7 @@ gboolean password_get(const gchar *user,
        cm_return_val_if_fail(user != NULL, FALSE);
        cm_return_val_if_fail(server != NULL, FALSE);
        cm_return_val_if_fail(protocol != NULL, FALSE);
-       cm_return_val_if_fail(port != NULL, FALSE);
+       cm_return_val_if_fail(port != 0, FALSE);
 
        req.user = user;
        req.server = server;