Fix two more issues with modal dialog focus on Windows.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
Date format information dialog in /Display/Summaries.
Icon chooser dialog in /Toolbars/*.

src/prefs_summaries.c
src/prefs_toolbar.c

index 4951101..69d7a8f 100644 (file)
@@ -297,10 +297,10 @@ static GtkWidget *date_format_create(GtkButton *button, void *data)
                         label3);
 
        gtk_window_set_position(GTK_WINDOW(datefmt_win), GTK_WIN_POS_CENTER);
-       gtk_window_set_modal(GTK_WINDOW(datefmt_win), TRUE);
 
        gtk_widget_show(datefmt_win);
        manage_window_set_transient(GTK_WINDOW(datefmt_win));
+       gtk_window_set_modal(GTK_WINDOW(datefmt_win), TRUE);
 
        gtk_widget_grab_focus(ok_btn);
 
index 63cad57..a990ee5 100644 (file)
@@ -1752,6 +1752,7 @@ static void icon_chooser_create(GtkButton *button, ToolbarPage *prefs_toolbar)
 
        gtk_widget_show_all(icon_chooser_win);
        gtk_widget_grab_focus(GTK_WIDGET(icon_view));
+       manage_window_set_transient(GTK_WINDOW(icon_chooser_win));
        gtk_window_set_modal(GTK_WINDOW(icon_chooser_win), TRUE);
 
        prefs_toolbar->icon_chooser_win         = icon_chooser_win;