Removed an unneeded ifdef in my_tmpfile().
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:18:28 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:19:58 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
src/common/utils.c

index 51bc5e1..a07e913 100644 (file)
@@ -3035,7 +3035,6 @@ gint change_file_mode_rw(FILE *fp, const gchar *file)
 
 FILE *my_tmpfile(void)
 {
 
 FILE *my_tmpfile(void)
 {
-#if HAVE_MKSTEMP || defined(G_OS_WIN32)
        const gchar suffix[] = ".XXXXXX";
        const gchar *tmpdir;
        guint tmplen;
        const gchar suffix[] = ".XXXXXX";
        const gchar *tmpdir;
        guint tmplen;
@@ -3085,8 +3084,6 @@ FILE *my_tmpfile(void)
                return fp;
        }
 
                return fp;
        }
 
-#endif /* HAVE_MKSTEMP || G_OS_WIN32 */
-
        return tmpfile();
 }
 
        return tmpfile();
 }