update man page
authorPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 20:25:27 +0000 (20:25 +0000)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 20:25:27 +0000 (20:25 +0000)
doc/man/claws-mail.1

index 621a3d77191c517d1bd04c98ca6c5e1d0f5a9ad2..a0d55c38f31fdc53272b9b904a540f68ea6a980c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-.TH "CLAWS MAIL" "1" "January 2, 2019" "The Claws Mail team" "User Manuals"
+.TH "CLAWS MAIL" "1" "January 16, 2021" "The Claws Mail team" "User Manuals"
 
 .SH "NAME"
 .LP
@@ -454,12 +454,12 @@ Used to initialize default "user_id" preference in newly created accounts.
 .TP
 You can search for existing bugs and report new ones on Claws Mail bugzilla:
 .br
-<http://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws\-mail/bugzilla/>
+<https://www.thewildbeast.co.uk/claws\-mail/bugzilla/>
 
 .SH "COPYRIGHT"
 .LP
 .TP
-1999\-2020 The Claws Mail team and Hiroyuki Yamamoto
+1999\-2021 The Claws Mail team and Hiroyuki Yamamoto
 .LP
 Portions are also Copyright:
 .br
@@ -542,22 +542,14 @@ Holger Berndt                     <berndth@users.sf.net>
 .br
 Tristan Chabredier             <wwp@claws\-mail.org>
 .br
-Andrej Kacian                  <andrej@kacian.sk>
-.br
 Darko Koruga                   <darko@users.sf.net>
 .br
 Ricardo Mones Lastra   <ricardo@mones.org>
 .br
-Charles Lehner                 <charles@claws-mail.org>
-.br
-Colin Leroy                    <colin@colino.net>
-.br
 Paul Mangan                    <paul@claws\-mail.org>
 .br
 Salvatore De Paolis    <iwkse@claws\-mail.org>
 .br
-Pawel Pekala                   <cOrn@o2.pl>
-.br
 Michael Rasmussen              <mir@datanom.net>
 .RE
 
@@ -566,25 +558,26 @@ Michael Rasmussen         <mir@datanom.net>
 .LP
 .RS 4
 Ho\(`a Vi\(^et Dinh, Keith Edmunds, Match Grun, Melvin Hadasht,
-Oliver Haertel, Christoph Hohmann, Alfons Hoogervorst, Werner Koch,
-Thorsten Maerz, Leandro A. F. Pereira, Luke Plant, Martin Schaaf,
-Carsten Schurig, Fabien Vantard, Sergey Vlasov and Hiroyuki Yamamoto.
+Oliver Haertel, Christoph Hohmann, Alfons Hoogervorst, Andrej Kacian,
+Werner Koch, Charles Lehner, Colin Leroy, Thorsten Maerz, Pawel Pekala,
+Leandro A. F. Pereira, Luke Plant, Martin Schaaf, Carsten Schurig,
+Fabien Vantard, Sergey Vlasov and Hiroyuki Yamamoto.
 .RE
 
 .SH "SEE ALSO"
 .LP
 .TP
 Claws Mail Homepage
-<http://www.claws\-mail.org>
+<https://www.claws\-mail.org>
 .TP
 Claws Mail frequently asked questions
-<http://www.claws\-mail.org/faq>
+<https://www.claws\-mail.org/faq>
 .TP
 Claws Mail online manual
-<http://www.claws\-mail.org/manual>
+<https://www.claws\-mail.org/manual>
 .TP
 Claws Mail plugins
-<http://www.claws\-mail.org/plugins.php>
+<https://www.claws\-mail.org/plugins.php>
 .TP
 \fIX\fR(7), \fIxwininfo\fR(1).