Fix hardened builds and typo in configure.ac
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:36:30 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:52:28 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
Removes:
 • clamav_plugin.c:149:5: error: format not a string literal and
   no format arguments [-Werror=format-security]
 • ./configure: line 20189: dbl: command not found

configure.ac
src/plugins/clamd/clamav_plugin.c

index b711cbc..19bae06 100644 (file)
@@ -1045,7 +1045,7 @@ dnl Archive:              libarchive
 dnl Fancy:             Webkit, curl, optionally libsoup-gnome
 dnl Gdata:             libgdata
 dnl Geolocation:       libchamplain, libsoup
-dbl Libravatar:                libcurl
+dnl Libravatar:                libcurl
 dnl Notification:      optionally libnotify libindicate libcanberra_gtk hotkey
 dnl Pdf-Viewer:                libpoppler
 dnl Perl:              sed perl
index 45f2fb3..460f672 100644 (file)
@@ -145,7 +145,7 @@ static gboolean scan_func(GNode *node, gpointer data)
                        else {
                                msg = g_strdup_printf(_("File: %s. Size (%d) greater than limit (%d)\n"), outfile, (int) info.st_size, max);
                                statusbar_print_all("%s", msg);
-                               debug_print(msg);
+                               debug_print("%s", msg);
                                g_free(msg);
                        }
                }