a few corrections
authorPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2002 08:44:33 +0000 (08:44 +0000)
committerPaul Mangan <paul@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2002 08:44:33 +0000 (08:44 +0000)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a608c3b..eaae1e3 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -6,16 +6,16 @@ main-branch (http://sylpheed.good-day.net)
 claws-branch (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
 
        Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
-       Match Grun                      <match@dimensional.com>
+       Match Grun              <match@dimensional.com>
        Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
        Christoph Hohmann       <reboot@gmx.ch>
        Alfons Hoogervorst      <alfons@proteus.demon.nl>
        Darko Koruga            <darko.koruga@hermes.si>
-       Colin Leroy                     <colin@colino.net>
-       Paul Mangan                     <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
+       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+       Paul Mangan             <claws@thewildbeast.co.uk>
        Martin Schaaf           <mascha@ma-scha.de>
        Carsten Schurig         <Carsten.Schurig@web.de>
-       Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@mivlgu.murom.ru>
+       Sergey Vlasov           <vsu@users.sourceforge.net>
        Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
 
 sylpheed-w32 (http://www.gnupg.org/cvs-access.html)    
@@ -28,15 +28,15 @@ sylpheed-claws-w32 (http://sylpheed-claws.sourceforge.net)
 
 sylpheed documentation (http://sylpheeddoc.sourceforge.net)
 
-       Fran├žois Barriere               <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
+       Fran├žois Barriere       <barriere.francois@libertysurf.fr>
        Martin Bretschneider    <martin.bretschneider@gmx.de>
-       Hoa viet Dinh                   <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
-       Melvin Hadasht                  <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
-       Paul Kater                              <paul@nlpagan.net>
+       Hoa viet Dinh           <dinh.viet.hoa@free.fr>
+       Melvin Hadasht          <melvin.hadasht@free.fr>
+       Paul Kater              <paul@nlpagan.net>
        Ricardo Mones Lastra    <mones@aic.uniovi.es>
-       Jens Oberender                  <j.obi@troja.net>
-       Marcelo Ramos                   <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
-       Guido Rudolphi                  <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
+       Jens Oberender          <j.obi@troja.net>
+       Marcelo Ramos           <mramos@montevideo.com.uy>
+       Guido Rudolphi          <rudolphi@netmon.ch>
        Nick Selby
 
 user manuals