Libravatar: this is rootdir, not subdir
authorChristian Hesse <mail at eworm.de>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:32:54 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:34:45 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar_cache.c

index 3114ebb66a9b823bd13b21afd3c3f72644faa707..975a6fd2e8205817eda2bada4312c397d1da5793 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ gchar *libravatar_cache_init(const char *dirs[], gint start, gint end)
                                NULL);
        if (!is_dir_exist(rootdir)) {
                if (make_dir(rootdir) < 0) {
-                       g_warning("cannot create root directory '%s'", subdir);
+                       g_warning("cannot create root directory '%s'", rootdir);
                        g_free(rootdir);
                        return NULL;
                }