Always check for GnuTLS (fix #3507)
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:44:45 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:49:45 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
src/plugins/managesieve/managesieve.c

index f49e29b..f6de330 100644 (file)
@@ -999,7 +999,9 @@ static gint sieve_session_connect(SieveSession *session)
 {
        session->state = SIEVE_CAPABILITIES;
        session->authenticated = FALSE;
+#ifdef USE_GNUTLS
        session->tls_init_done = FALSE;
+#endif
        return session_connect(SESSION(session), session->host,
                        session->port);
 }
@@ -1037,7 +1039,9 @@ static void sieve_session_reset(SieveSession *session)
        session->current_cmd = NULL;
        session->send_queue = NULL;
        session->state = SIEVE_CAPABILITIES;
+#ifdef USE_GNUTLS
        session->tls_init_done = FALSE;
+#endif
        session->avail_auth_type = 0;
        session->auth_type = 0;
        session->config = config;