Cast to GSourceFunc instead of deprecated GtkFunction when using g_timeout_add().
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:19:31 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 21:49:46 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
Also correct return type of fancy_show_mimepart_prepare()
callback function.

src/plugins/fancy/fancy_viewer.c
src/plugins/vcalendar/day-view.c

index 4ecb918..42fc16c 100644 (file)
@@ -287,7 +287,7 @@ static void fancy_show_notice(FancyViewer *viewer, const gchar *message)
        gtk_label_set_text(GTK_LABEL(viewer->l_link), message);
 }
 
-static gint fancy_show_mimepart_prepare(MimeViewer *_viewer)
+static gboolean fancy_show_mimepart_prepare(MimeViewer *_viewer)
 {
        FancyViewer *viewer = (FancyViewer *) _viewer;
 
@@ -301,7 +301,7 @@ static void fancy_show_mimepart(MimeViewer *_viewer, const gchar *infile,
        FancyViewer *viewer = (FancyViewer *) _viewer;
        viewer->to_load = partinfo;
        viewer->loading = TRUE;
-       g_timeout_add(5, (GtkFunction)fancy_show_mimepart_prepare, viewer);
+       g_timeout_add(5, (GSourceFunc)fancy_show_mimepart_prepare, viewer);
 }
 
 static void fancy_print(MimeViewer *_viewer)
index 826b233..63d3fbc 100644 (file)
@@ -913,7 +913,7 @@ day_win *create_day_win(FolderItem *item, struct tm tmdate)
                                 &dw->event_menu, &dw->event_group,
                                 &dw->ui_manager);
 
-    g_timeout_add(100, (GtkFunction)scroll_position_timer, (gpointer)dw);
+    g_timeout_add(100, (GSourceFunc)scroll_position_timer, (gpointer)dw);
 
     return(dw);
 }