Fix a teensy weensy memory leak in Action configuration dialog.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 18:20:47 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
src/prefs_actions.c

index d18df3a..af8183e 100644 (file)
@@ -1318,7 +1318,7 @@ static void prefs_action_filterbtn_cb(GtkWidget *widget, gpointer data)
                         filteringaction_free(cur->data);
         }
         
-       g_free(action_str);
+       g_slist_free(action_str);
        g_strfreev(tokens);
 }