Add libravatar plugin to documentation
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 01:10:22 +0000 (03:10 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:47 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
manual/plugins.xml

index 9778a96..5d8346b 100644 (file)
          </para>
        </listitem>
       </varlistentry>
+      <varlistentry>
+       <term>Libravatar</term>
+       <listitem>
+         <para>
+       Enables displaying avatar images associated to user profiles in
+       libravatar.org or user's avatar enabled domains.
+       More information: <ulink
+       url="http://www.claws-mail.org/plugin.php?plugin=libravatar"
+       >www.claws-mail.org/plugin.php?plugin=libravatar</ulink>
+         </para>
+       </listitem>
+      </varlistentry>
       <varlistentry>
        <term>Mail Archiver</term>
        <listitem>