Make --disable-dillo-plugin actually do something.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 17:31:45 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 18:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
src/plugins/dillo/Makefile.am

index 2dd9349..9f8f42a 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,9 @@
 
 plugindir = $(pkglibdir)/plugins
 
+if BUILD_DILLO_PLUGIN
 plugin_LTLIBRARIES = dillo.la
+endif
 
 dillo_la_SOURCES = \
      dillo_viewer.c \