Clean poppler_viewer.c switch warnings
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:22:00 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 19:25:12 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
Cleans:
 • poppler_viewer.c:827:3: warning: enumeration value
   'POPPLER_ACTION_NONE' not handled in switch
 • poppler_viewer.c:827:3: warning: enumeration value
   'POPPLER_ACTION_RENDITION' not handled in switch
 • poppler_viewer.c:827:3: warning: enumeration value
   'POPPLER_ACTION_OCG_STATE' not handled in switch
 • poppler_viewer.c:827:3: warning: enumeration value
   'POPPLER_ACTION_JAVASCRIPT' not handled in switch

src/plugins/pdf_viewer/poppler_viewer.c

index 4f90908..f1b6b1e 100644 (file)
@@ -877,9 +877,25 @@ static void pdf_viewer_button_press_events_cb(GtkWidget *widget, GdkEventButton
                case POPPLER_ACTION_NAMED:
                        debug_print("action named not yet implemented\n");
                        break;
+               case POPPLER_ACTION_NONE:
+                       debug_print("action none does nothing, surprise!\n");
+                       break;
+#if POPPLER_CHECK_VERSION(0,14,0)
                case POPPLER_ACTION_MOVIE:
                        debug_print("yoyoyo ;-) a movie?\n");
                        break;
+               case POPPLER_ACTION_RENDITION:
+                       debug_print("yoyoyo ;-) multimedia?\n");
+                       break;
+               case POPPLER_ACTION_OCG_STATE:
+                       debug_print("yoyoyo ;-) layer state?\n");
+                       break;
+#if POPPLER_CHECK_VERSION(0,18,0)
+               case POPPLER_ACTION_JAVASCRIPT:
+                       debug_print("yoyoyo ;-) javascript?\n");
+                       break;
+#endif /* 0.18 */
+#endif /* 0.14 */
                }
                if (((MimeViewer *)viewer)->mimeview && 
                        ((MimeViewer *)viewer)->mimeview->messageview &&