test add
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:11:34 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 19:12:08 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
test.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/test.txt b/test.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9daeafb
--- /dev/null
+++ b/test.txt
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+test