updated translators list, etc.
authorPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 07:56:47 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 07:56:47 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 4e5e24d..de8de06 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
+Claws Mail
 
        Holger Berndt           <berndth@users.sf.net>
        Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
@@ -30,15 +30,13 @@ Claws Mail (http://www.claws-mail.org)
        Fabien Vantard          <fzzzzz@gmail.com>
        Hiroyuki Yamamoto       <hiro-y@kcn.ne.jp>
 
-Claws Mail-w32 (http://www.gpg4win.org)
+Claws Mail-w32
 
-       Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
-       Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
        Andrej Kacian           <ticho@claws-mail.org> 
-
-Claws Mail on Maemo
-       
        Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
+       
+       Ex Team Members
+       Werner Koch             <wk@gnupg.org>
 
 Claws Mail translation team
 
@@ -54,15 +52,15 @@ Claws Mail translation team
        [fr]    Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
        [he]    Isratine Citizen        <genghiskhan@gmx.ca>
        [hu]    Pader Rezso             <rezso@rezso.net>
-       [id]    MSulchan Darmawan       <bleketux@gmail.com>
+       [it]    Luigi Votta             <luigi.vtt@gmail.com>
        [lt]    Mindaugas Baranauskas   <embar@super.lt>
        [nb]    Petter Adsen            <petter@synth.no>
        [nl]    Marcel Pol              <mpol@gmx.net>
-       [pl]    Emilian Nowak           <eminowbl@posejdon.wpk.p.lodz.pl>
        [pt_BR] Frederico Goncalves Guimaraes 
                                        <frederico@teia.bio.br>
        [sk]    Slavko                  <slavino@slavino.sk>
        [sv]    Andreas Rönnquist       <gusnan@openmailbox.org>
+       [zh_TW] Mark Chang              <mark.cyj@gmail.com>
 
 Claws Mail documentation team
 
@@ -70,14 +68,10 @@ Claws Mail documentation team
                Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
                Paul Mangan             <paul@claws-mail.org>
                Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
-
        [de]    Volker Ribbert          <thoraki@arcor.de>
-
        [es]    Ricardo Mones Lastra    <ricardo@mones.org>
-
        [fr]    Colin Leroy             <colin@colino.net>
                Tristan Chabredier      <wwp@claws-mail.org>
-
        [pl]    Pawel Pekala            <c0rn@gazeta.pl>
        
 Claws Mail logo