Do not build libfeed if RSSyl plugin is disabled.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 07:18:19 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 08:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
Closes bug #1544, fix based on patch by Jean Diraison.

AUTHORS
src/plugins/rssyl/libfeed/Makefile.am

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 7194f3c..4bc665a 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -306,3 +306,4 @@ contributors (in addition to the above; based on Changelog)
        Johan Vromans
        Robert David
        Oliver Schneider
+       Jean Diraison
index 5ad331e..456e253 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,6 @@
+if BUILD_RSSYL_PLUGIN
 noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libfeed.la
+endif
 
 libfeed_la_CPPFLAGS = \
        -Wall \