Fix b976c1d by actually having a mnemonic char in the Subject label, so alt+s works.
authorAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 21:55:02 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <andrej@kacian.sk>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 00:09:12 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
src/compose.c

index 28f13db..d41d221 100644 (file)
@@ -7745,7 +7745,7 @@ static Compose *compose_create(PrefsAccount *account,
        gtk_container_set_border_width(GTK_CONTAINER(subject), 0);
        gtk_widget_show(subject);
 
-       label = gtk_label_new_with_mnemonic(_("Subject:"));
+       label = gtk_label_new_with_mnemonic(_("_Subject:"));
        gtk_box_pack_start(GTK_BOX(subject), label, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
        gtk_widget_show(label);