Add missing header to acpi_notifier
authorRalph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:12:31 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 19:30:14 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
When building against gtk+3 the compiler complains about implicit
function declaration, so include the required header for using the
gtk_cmoption_menu.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
src/plugins/acpi_notifier/acpi_notifier.c

index 8de12ba..c25a3df 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@
 #include "alertpanel.h"
 #include "utils.h"
 #include "folder_item_prefs.h"
+#include "gtkcmoptionmenu.h"
 
 #define PREFS_BLOCK_NAME "AcpiNotifier"
 #define PLUGIN_NAME _("Acpi Notifier")